• Auto and Home Insurance

    Auto Insurance

    Homeowners

  • Commercial Insurance

    Business

    Commercial

  • Life and Health Insurance

    Health Insurance

    Life Insurance

Progressive Logo Safeco Logo Kemper Specialty Logo Foremost Insurance Group Logo ASI Lloyds Logo Hartford Insurance Company Logo

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Marcus Robin   469-461-3381   marcus.robin@goafig.com
Tremuir Robin   469-461-3381   trobin@goafig.com
Marquez Robin   469-461-3381   marquez.robin@goafig.com
Gwen Morrow   469-461-3381   gwen.morrow@goafig.com
DeAndrus Williams   469-461-3381   dwilliams@goafig.com
Marilyn Smith   469-461-3381   marilyn.smith@goafig.com
Veronica Robin   469-461-3381   vrobin22@goafig.com
Yamel Duenas   469-461-3381   yamel.duenas@goafig.com
|

Locations

AFIG Main Office
1801 N Hampton Rd.
Suite 383
DeSoto, TX 75115
Phone: 469-461-3381
Toll-Free:
Fax: 469-461-3385
Email   Directions


Progressive Auth Agent
AFIG, LLC Insurance Services